Home
Changelog
Improved Experience when deleting
new
Hello folks,
We received feedback that users would like a little more specificity when deleting databases to ensure they didn't accidentally delete a database they needed.
As of now, when you go to delete a database you will need to type the name of the database you are deleting, before you can do so.
Screenshot 2021-11-10 at 14
The ability to Delete a database can be found in the settings tab of any of your databases.
The Aura Team